Volunteers urgently needed for upcoming events!

Please join your neighbors and help make HPWBANA events successful in 2018!  Volunteers are needed for our neighborhood signature events: the Spring Egg Hunt, Movies in the Park, and the 4th of July parade and picnic.  

For more information about dates and volunteer opportunities, click here.

To sign up, contact Rebecca Spratlin, Board member. Text or call 512-694-2191, or email Rebecca@RebeccaRealtyLLC.com

 

Category: Uncategorized · Tags:

HPWBANA 2017 Business Plus members–Thanks for your support!

Many thanks to the following HPWBANA Business Plus members for 2017! For information on how you can become a Business Plus member, click here.

Rebecca Spratlin

Rebecca Realty, LLC

5501 Balcones Dr, #212

Austin, TX 78731

TEL: 512-694-2191

EMAIL: rebecca@rebeccarealtyllc.com

 

www.rebeccarealtyllc.com

Mark Strub

Strub Residential

1107 W 42nd St

Austin, TX 78756

TEL: 512-524-5558

EMAIL: mark@strubresidential.com

 

www.strubresidential.com

Jason Lindenschmidt

LindenDwell Real Estate

5208 Valley Oak Dr

Austin, TX 78731

TEL: 512-533-9355

EMAIL: jason@lindendwell.com

 

 

www.LindenDwell.com

Derek Allen

Derek Allen Agency, LLC

6101 Balcones Dr, Ste 300

Austin, TX 78731

TEL: 512-454-4277

EMAIL: derek@derekallensf.com

 

www.derekallensf.com

Jan Sotelo

Modern Pools, Inc

5102 Ridge Oak Dr.

Austin, TX 78731

TEL: 512-608-6602

EMAIL: keli@moderndb.com

  www.moderndb.com
David Rey

Austin DNA Barbershop

2002 W. Koenig Lane

Austin, TX 78756

TEL: 512-567-0644

EMAIL: davidrey@email.com

www.austindnabarbershop.com

Vicki Plumber

Texas Manufactured Housing Assn.

6850 Austin Center Blvd, Ste 325

Austin, TX 78731

TEL: 512-459-1221

EMAIL: vickip@texasmha.com

 

 

www.texasmha.com

Beto Diaz

Thomas Saverio Salon

5416 Parkcrest, Ste 800

Austin, TX 78731

TEL: 512-323-6015

EMAIL: thomassaverio@gmail.com

 

www.thomassaverio.com

Steve Sherwood

Stephen M. Sherwood, DDS

6500 N. Mopac Blvd, Bldg 2, Ste 2206

Austin, TX 78731

TEL: 512-454-6936

EMAIL: david@drsherwood.net

www.drsherwood.net

Gil Elsas

Crenshaw Athletic Club

5000 Fairview Dr

Austin, TX 78731

TEL: 512-453-5551

EMAIL: ckelsass@aol.com

 

www.crenshaws.com

Michael Pourmanafzadeh

Michael’s Hair Salon

3307 Hancock Dr

Austin, TX 78731

TEL: 512-371-3119

EMAIL: pourmanafzadeh@hotmail.com

 www.michaelshairco.com
Vickie Roan

The Menagerie

1601 West 38th St, Ste 7

Austin, TX

TEL: 512-453-4644

EMAIL: Vickie@themenagerie.com

www.themenagerie.com

Wendi Slaton Anderson

Roots Real Estate

3103 Perry Lane

Austin, TX 78731

TEL: 512-743-4653

EMAIL: wendi@rootsre.com

www.rootsre.com

Category: Uncategorized · Tags:

Join HPWBANA!

We need your support! Your membership helps to preserve and improve our neighborhood through beautification, awareness and communication.

Click here if you're not yet a member or if you need to renew your yearly membership.