Contact

HPWBANA MAILING ADDRESS

PO Box 26101
Austin, Texas 78755

 

 CONNECT WITH YOUR NEIGHBORS

Join the HPWBANA Listerv.

 

 CONTACT THE BOARD

General inquiries can be sent to president@hpwbana.org.

For inquiries regarding the website, please contact Jan Roberts at  webmaster@hpwbana.org.

If you have stories, photos or ideas for the newsletter or would like to help out with the newsletter, please contact Tammy Starling at newsletter@hpwbana.org.

 

If your inquiry falls under one of the following categories, please contact one of the appropriate committee members below.

ANC Representative: Dawn Lewis  secretary@hpwbana.org
Represents HPWBANA at Austin Neighborhood Council meetings 

Beautification & Parks: Juliee Beyt, Jessica Winslow, Wallis Goodman or Carolyn Robinson  beautification@hpwbana.org
Manages the development and upkeep of green spaces in the neighborhood

Friends of Perry Park: friendsofperrypark@hpwbana.org
Manages projects and upkeep of Perry Park

Community Liason: Tammy Starling or Piet Sybesma newsletter@hpwbana.org
Keeps communication open with Camp Mabry, Bright Leaf, Highland Park PTA and provides updates for newsletter

Events: Becca Thompson, Chereen Fisher, Rebecca Spratlin or Carolyn Robinson events@hpwbana.org
Plans and manages HPWBANA events

Membership: Jason Lindenschmidt or George Zwicker  membership@hpwbana.org
Sends out annual membership mailing and keeps record of memberships

Communications (Listserve, Newsletter): Tammy Starling  newsletter@hpwbana.org
Responsible for gathering articles and sending newsletter to publisher, maintaining website, and managing Yahoo Group

Planning & Zoning: Pieter Sybesma, Jason Lindenschmidt, Noel Stout or Dawn Lewis planning@hpwbana.org
Keeps up to date on issues related to infill projects, neighborhood plan, zoning, land use, survey, etc.

Safety & Information: Ty Allen or Pieter Sybesma safety@hpwbana.org
Responsible for neighborhood watch and annual crime and safety meeting, serves as crime liaison, commanders forum representative, information dissemination

Traffic & Transportation: Ty Allen or Pieter Sybesma  traffic@hpwbana.org
Deals with issues related to traffic calming, signage, sidewalks and sound wall plans

Join HPWBANA!

We need your support! Your membership helps to preserve and improve our neighborhood through beautification, awareness and communication.

Click here if you're not yet a member or if you need to renew your yearly membership.